Home >> Elections >> European Elections 2009
European Elections in England, 2009

An election was held on 4 June 2009 to elect fifty-nine Members of the European Parliament to represent England, in nine regional constituencies that each elect between three and ten members.

European Constituencies
East Midlands
East of England
North East England
North West England
South East England
South West England
West Midlands
Yorkshire and the Humber

Creative Commons License