Home >> Elections >> Local Elections 2012

Metropolitan Councils
Barnsley Hold
Birmingham Gain
Bolton Hold
Bradford NOC
Bury Hold
Calderdale NOC
Coventry Hold
Doncaster Hold
Dudley Gain
Gateshead Hold
Kirklees NOC
Knowsley Hold
Leeds Hold
Liverpool Hold
Manchester Hold
Newcastle upon Tyne Hold
North Tyneside Hold
Oldham Hold
Rochdale Hold
Rotherham Hold
Salford Hold
Sandwell Hold
Sefton Gain
Sheffield Hold
Solihull Hold
South Tyneside Hold
St. Helens Hold
Stockport NOC
Sunderland Hold
Tameside Hold
Trafford Hold
Wakefield Hold
Walsall NOC
Wigan Hold
Wirral Gain
Wolverhampton Hold

Unitary Councils
Blackburn with Darwen Hold
Derby Gain
Halton Hold
Hartlepool Hold
Kingston upon Hull Hold
Milton Keynes NOC
North East Lincolnshire Gain
Peterborough Hold
Plymouth Gain
Portsmouth Hold
Reading Gain
Slough Hold
Southampton Gain
Southend-on-Sea NOC
Swindon Hold
Thurrock Gain
Warrington Hold
Wokingham Hold

Second-Tier Councils
Adur Hold
Amber Valley Hold
Basildon Hold
Basingstoke and Deane Hold
Bassetlaw Hold
Brentwood Hold
Broxbourne Hold
Burnley Gain
Cambridge NOC
Cannock Chase Gain
Carlisle Gain
Castle Point Hold
Cheltenham Hold
Cherwell Hold
Chorley Gain
Colchester NOC
Craven Hold
Crawley Hold
Daventry Hold
Eastleigh Hold
Elmbridge Hold
Epping Forest Hold
Exeter Gain
Fareham Hold
Gloucester NOC
Gosport Hold
Great Yarmouth Gain
Hart NOC
Harlow Gain
Harrogate Hold
Hastings Hold
Havant Hold
Hertsmere Hold
Huntingdonshire Hold
Hyndburn Hold
Ipswich Hold
Lincoln Hold
Maidstone Hold
Mole Valley NOC
Newcastle-under-Lyme Gain
North Hertfordshire Hold
Norwich Gain
Nuneaton and Bedworth Gain
Oxford Hold
Pendle NOC
Preston Hold
Purbeck NOC
Redditch Gain
Reigate and Banstead Hold
Rochford Hold
Rossendale Gain
Rugby Hold
Runnymede Hold
Rushmoor Hold
St. Albans NOC
South Cambridgeshire Hold
South Lakeland Hold
Stevenage Hold
Three Rivers Hold

Mayoral Elections

Creative Commons License