Home >> Elections >> Local Elections 2014
London Councils
Barking and Dagenham Hold
Barnet Hold
Bexley Hold
Brent Hold
Bromley Hold
Camden Hold
Croydon Gain
Ealing Hold
Enfield Hold
Greenwich Hold
Hackney Hold
Hammersmith and Fulham Gain
Haringey Hold
Harrow Hold
Havering NOC
Hillingdon Hold
Hounslow Hold
Islington Hold
Kensington and Chelsea Hold
Kingston upon Thames Gain
Lambeth Hold
Lewisham Hold
Merton Gain
Newham Hold
Redbridge Gain
Richmond upon Thames Hold
Southwark Hold
Sutton Hold
Tower Hamlets NOC
Waltham Forest Hold
Wandsworth Hold
Westminster Hold

Metropolitan Councils
Barnsley Hold
Birmingham Hold
Bolton Hold
Bradford Gain
Bury Hold
Calderdale NOC
Coventry Hold
Doncaster Hold
Dudley Hold
Gateshead Hold
Kirklees NOC
Knowsley Hold
Leeds Hold
Liverpool Hold
Manchester Hold
Newcastle upon Tyne Hold
North Tyneside Hold
Oldham Hold
Rochdale Hold
Rotherham Hold
Salford Hold
Sandwell Hold
Sefton Hold
Sheffield Hold
Solihull Hold
South Tyneside Hold
St. Helens Hold
Stockport NOC
Sunderland Hold
Tameside Hold
Trafford Hold
Wakefield Hold
Walsall NOC
Wigan Hold
Wirral Hold
Wolverhampton Hold

Unitary Councils
Blackburn with Darwen Hold
Bristol NOC
Derby Hold
Halton Hold
Hartlepool Hold
Kingston upon Hull Hold
Milton Keynes NOC
North East Lincolnshire NOC
Peterborough NOC
Plymouth Hold
Portsmouth NOC
Reading Hold
Slough Hold
Southampton Hold
Southend-on-Sea NOC
Swindon Hold
Thurrock NOC
Warrington Hold
Wokingham Hold

Second-Tier Councils
Adur Hold
Amber Valley Gain
Basildon NOC
Basingstoke and Deane NOC
Bassetlaw Hold
Brentwood NOC
Broxbourne Hold
Burnley Hold
Cambridge Gain
Cannock Chase Hold
Carlisle Hold
Castle Point NOC
Cheltenham Hold
Cherwell Hold
Chorley Hold
Colchester NOC
Craven Hold
Crawley Gain
Daventry Hold
Eastleigh Hold
Elmbridge Hold
Epping Forest Hold
Exeter Hold
Fareham Hold
Gloucester NOC
Gosport Hold
Great Yarmouth NOC
Harlow Hold
Harrogate Hold
Hart NOC
Hastings Hold
Havant Hold
Hertsmere Hold
Huntingdonshire Hold
Hyndburn Hold
Ipswich Hold
Lincoln Hold
Maidstone NOC
Mole Valley NOC
Newcastle-under-Lyme Hold
North Hertfordshire Hold
Norwich Hold
Nuneaton and Bedworth Hold
Oxford Hold
Pendle NOC
Preston Hold
Purbeck NOC
Redditch Hold
Reigate and Banstead Hold
Rochford Hold
Rossendale Hold
Rugby Hold
Runnymede Hold
Rushmoor Hold
South Cambridgeshire Hold
South Lakeland Hold
St. Albans NOC
Stevenage Hold
Stratford-on-Avon Hold
Stroud NOC
Tamworth Hold
Tandridge Hold
Three Rivers Hold
Tunbridge Wells Hold
Watford Hold
Welwyn Hatfield Hold
West Lancashire NOC
West Oxfordshire Hold
Weymouth and Portland NOC
Winchester NOC
Woking Hold
Worcester NOC
Worthing Hold
Wyre Forest NOC

Mayoral Elections
Hackney Hold
Lewisham Hold
Newham Hold
Tower Hamlets Hold
Watford Hold

Creative Commons License