Home >> Elections >> Local Elections 2017

Local elections, 2017

County Councils

Buckinghamshire Hold
Cambridgeshire Gain
Cumbria NOC
Derbyshire Gain
Devon Hold
Dorset Hold
East Sussex Gain
Essex Hold
Gloucestershire Gain
Hampshire Hold
Hertfordshire Hold
Kent Hold
Lancashire Gain
Leicestershire Hold
Lincolnshire Gain
Norfolk Gain
Northamptonshire Hold
North Yorkshire Hold
Nottinghamshire NOC
Oxfordshire NOC
Somerset Hold
Staffordshire Hold
Suffolk Hold
Surrey Hold
Warwickshire Gain
West Sussex Hold
Worcestershire Hold

Unitary Councils

Cornwall NOC
Durham Hold
Isle of Wight Gain
Isles of Scilly Hold
Northumberland NOC
Shropshire Hold
Wiltshire Hold

Metropolitan Borough Councils

Doncaster Hold

Mayoral Elections

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Win
Doncaster Hold
Greater Manchester Win
Liverpool City Region Win
North Tyneside Hold
Tees Valley Win
West of England Win
West Midlands Win

Creative Commons License