Home >> Elections >> Westminster Elections 2010

Westminster Elections, 2010

Aldershot Hold
Aldridge-Brownhills Hold
Altrincham and Sale West Hold
Amber Valley Gain
Arundel and South Downs Hold
Ashfield Hold
Ashford Hold
Ashton-under-Lyne Hold
Aylesbury Hold
Banbury Hold
Barking Hold
Barnsley Central Hold
Barnsley East Hold
Barrow and Furness Hold
Basildon and Billericay Hold
Basingstoke Hold
Bassetlaw Hold
Bath Hold
Batley and Spen Hold
Battersea Gain
Beaconsfield Hold
Beckenham Hold
Bedford Gain
Bermondsey and Old Southwark Hold
Berwick-upon-Tweed Hold
Bethnal Green and Bow Gain
Beverley and Holderness Hold
Bexhill and Battle Hold
Bexleyheath and Crayford Hold
Birkenhead Hold
Birmingham Edgbaston Hold
Birmingham Erdington Hold
Birmingham Hall Green Hold
Birmingham Hodge Hill Hold
Birmingham Ladywood Hold
Birmingham Northfield Hold
Birmingham Perry Barr Hold
Birmingham Selly Oak Hold
Birmingham Yardley Hold
Bishop Auckland Hold
Blackburn Hold
Blackpool North and Cleveleys Gain
Blackpool South Hold
Blackley and Broughton Hold
Blaydon Hold
Blyth Valley Hold
Bognor Regis and Littlehampton Hold
Bolsover Hold
Bolton North East Hold
Bolton South East Hold
Bolton West Hold
Bootle Hold
Boston and Skegness Hold
Bosworth Hold
Bournemouth East Hold
Bournemouth West Hold
Bracknell Hold
Bradford East Gain
Bradford South Hold
Bradford West Hold
Braintree Hold
Brent Central Gain
Brent North Hold
Brentford and Isleworth Gain
Brentwood and Ongar Hold
Bridgwater and West Somerset Hold
Brigg and Goole Gain
Brighton Kemptown Gain
Brighton Pavilion Gain
Bristol East Hold
Bristol North West Gain
Bristol South Hold
Bristol West Hold
Broadland Hold
Bromley and Chislehurst Hold
Bromsgrove Hold
Broxbourne Hold
Broxtowe Gain
Buckingham Hold
Burnley Gain
Burton Gain
Bury North Gain
Bury South Hold
Bury St Edmunds Hold
Calder Valley Gain
Camberwell and Peckham Hold
Cambridge Hold
Cannock Chase Gain
Canterbury Hold
Carlisle Gain
Carshalton and Wallington Hold
Castle Point Hold
Central Devon Hold
Central Suffolk and North Ipswich Hold
Charnwood Hold
Chatham and Aylesford Gain
Cheadle Hold
Chelmsford Hold
Chelsea and Fulham Hold
Cheltenham Hold
Chesham and Amersham Hold
Chesterfield Gain
Chichester Hold
Chingford and Woodford Green Hold
Chippenham Hold
Chipping Barnet Hold
Chorley Hold
Christchurch Hold
Cities of London and Westminster Hold
City of Chester Gain
City of Durham Hold
Clacton Hold
Cleethorpes Gain
Colchester Hold
Colne Valley Gain
Congleton Hold
Copeland Hold
Corby Gain
Coventry North East Hold
Coventry North West Hold
Coventry South Hold
Crawley Gain
Crewe and Nantwich Gain
Croydon Central Hold
Croydon North Hold
Croydon South Hold
Dagenham and Rainham Hold
Darlington Hold
Dartford Gain
Daventry Hold
Denton and Reddish Hold
Derby North Hold
Derby South Hold
Derbyshire Dales Hold
Devizes Hold
Dewsbury Gain
Don Valley Hold
Doncaster Central Hold
Doncaster North Hold
Dover Gain
Dudley North Hold
Dudley South Gain
Dulwich and West Norwood Hold
Ealing Central and Acton Gain
Ealing North Hold
Ealing Southall Hold
Easington Hold
East Devon Hold
East Ham Hold
East Hampshire Hold
East Surrey Hold
East Worthing and Shoreham Hold
East Yorkshire Hold
Eastbourne Gain
Eastleigh Hold
Eddisbury Hold
Edmonton Hold
Ellesmere Port and Neston Hold
Elmet and Rothwell Gain
Eltham Hold
Enfield North Hold
Enfield Southgate Hold
Epping Forest Hold
Epsom and Ewell Hold
Erewash Gain
Erith and Thamesmead Hold
Esher and Walton Hold
Exeter Hold
Fareham Hold
Faversham and Mid Kent Hold
Feltham and Heston Hold
Filton and Bradley Stoke Hold
Finchley and Golders Green Gain
Folkestone and Hythe Hold
Forest of Dean Hold
Fylde Hold
Gainsborough Hold
Garston and Halewood Hold
Gateshead Hold
Gedling Hold
Gillingham and Rainham Gain
Gloucester Gain
Gosport Hold
Grantham and Stamford Hold
Gravesham Hold
Great Grimsby Hold
Great Yarmouth Gain
Greenwich and Woolwich Hold
Guildford Hold
Hackney North and Stoke Newington Hold
Hackney South and Shoreditch Hold
Halesowen and Rowley Regis Gain
Halifax Hold
Haltemprice and Howden Hold
Halton Hold
Hammersmith Hold
Hampstead and Kilburn Hold
Harborough Hold
Harlow Gain
Harrogate and Knaresborough Gain
Harrow East Gain
Harrow West Hold
Hartlepool Hold
Harwich and North Essex Hold
Hastings and Rye Gain
Havant Hold
Hayes and Harlington Hold
Hazel Grove Hold
Hemel Hempstead Hold
Hemsworth Hold
Hendon Gain
Henley Hold
Hereford and South Herefordshire Gain
Hertford and Stortford Hold
Hertsmere Hold
Hexham Hold
Heywood and Middleton Hold
High Peak Gain
Hitchin and Harpenden Hold
Holborn and St Pancras Hold
Hornchurch and Upminster Hold
Hornsey and Wood Green Hold
Horsham Hold
Houghton and Sunderland South Hold
Hove Gain
Huddersfield Hold
Huntingdon Hold
Hyndburn Hold
Ilford North Hold
Ilford South Hold
Ipswich Gain
Isle of Wight Hold
Islington North Hold
Islington South and Finsbury Hold
Jarrow Hold
Keighley Gain
Kenilworth and Southam Hold
Kensington Hold
Kettering Hold
Kingston and Surbiton Hold
Kingston upon Hull East Hold
Kingston upon Hull North Hold
Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle Hold
Kingswood Gain
Knowsley Hold
Lancaster and Fleetwood Gain
Leeds Central Hold
Leeds East Hold
Leeds North East Hold
Leeds North West Hold
Leeds West Hold
Leicester East Hold
Leicester South Hold
Leicester West Hold
Leigh Hold
Lewes Hold
Lewisham Deptford Hold
Lewisham East Hold
Lewisham West and Penge Hold
Leyton and Wanstead Hold
Lichfield Hold
Lincoln Gain
Liverpool Riverside Hold
Liverpool Walton Hold
Liverpool Wavertree Hold
Liverpool West Derby Hold
Loughborough Gain
Louth and Horncastle Hold
Ludlow Hold
Luton North Hold
Luton South Hold
Macclesfield Hold
Maidenhead Hold
Maidstone and The Weald Hold
Makerfield Hold
Maldon Hold
Manchester Central Hold
Manchester Gorton Hold
Manchester Withington Hold
Mansfield Hold
Meon Valley Hold
Meriden Hold
Mid Bedfordshire Hold
Mid Derbyshire Hold
Mid Dorset and North Poole Hold
Mid Norfolk Hold
Mid Sussex Hold
Mid Worcestershire Hold
Middlesbrough Hold
Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland Hold
Milton Keynes North Gain
Milton Keynes South Gain
Mitcham and Morden Hold
Mole Valley Hold
Morecambe and Lunesdale Gain
Morley and Outwood Hold
New Forest East Hold
New Forest West Hold
Newark Hold
Newbury Hold
Newcastle-under-Lyme Hold
Newcastle upon Tyne Central Hold
Newcastle upon Tyne East Hold
Newcastle upon Tyne North Hold
Newton Abbot Gain
Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford Hold
North Devon Hold
North Dorset Hold
North Durham Hold
North East Bedfordshire Hold
North East Cambridgeshire Hold
North East Derbyshire Hold
North East Hampshire Hold
North East Hertfordshire Hold
North East Somerset Hold
North Herefordshire Hold
North Norfolk Hold
North Shropshire Hold
North Somerset Hold
North Swindon Gain
North Thanet Hold
North Tyneside Hold
North Warwickshire Gain
North West Cambridgeshire Hold
North West Durham Hold
North West Hampshire Hold

Creative Commons License